Nancy on Modern Life

To coincide with the UK release of my book this August (so soon!!) I’ve contributed a piece to a wondair website called The Fertile Fact. If you click on the link you’ll discover that the website is dedicated to certain subjects and their potential likings or loathings of modern life: all dreamt up by a biographer, of course! I’ve devised and submitted my list for Nancy…6 things she would have loathed about modern life. I’ve tried to be very creative and incorporate lots of Non-U elements from today’s society i.e. modern technology, reality tv etc. But what do you think the French Lady Writer would have liked/loathed about today?? I wish I could do one for Pam, I do think she would have loved Lidl..do admit!

Leave a Reply

